RPK Logo
shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View Cart Check Out

JUNIOR NETBALL TRIALS

SEASON 2019

JUNIOR NETBALL TRIALS

JUNIOR NETBALL TRIALS U/13 – U/17
 
Please note that junior selection trials commence THIS week. 
U17 Trials:
– Monday 4 February
– Wednesday 6 February 5.30 – 6.30pm
U15 Trials:
– Thursday 7 February 5.30 – 6.30pm
– Monday 11 February 5.30 – 6.30pm
– Wednesday 13 February 5.30 – 6.30pm
U13 Trials:
– Tuesday 12 February 5.30 – 6.30pm
– Thursday 14 February 5.30 – 6.30pm
– Monday 18 February 5.30 – 6.30pm
U11 Trials:
– Tuesday 12 March 4.00-5.00pm
– Wednesday 13 March 4.00-5.00pm
 
All trials will be held at BHFNC netball courts, Howard Harmer Reserve, Barwon Heads. Participants MUST attend all trial sessions for their age group.
The boom gate may be closed so it is suggested that you park outside the ground and walk in.
All participants must wear white t-shirt and navy/black shorts. ALL participants must arrive 20 min prior to trial times and report to the netball rooms/deck area to ensure they are numbered and marked off the list. A warm up will also be held during this time.
Once teams have been selected and players notified, they will be informed of further training details including date and time.
In addition, there will be a COMPULSORY players and parent/guardian information night for U17s, U15s and U13s on WEDNESDAY 6 FEBRUARY 6.30-7PM at the netball courts.
GO GULLS 🐦
BHFNC Netball Committee